Contact the Organizers Travel and Accommodation
eRegistration eRegistration
Follow the link to register online for the St Jago 270th reunion celebration!
Travel packages are available from a number of North American cities, Europe and the Caribbean. Details.
We have engaged the services of Travel Solutions Limited. Click for details
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
The FAQ page is updated frequently so please visit.

Volunteer and event marshals are needed for the weekend's activities.
Graduating Batches


Class of 1979


Adrienne Phipps

Colleen Warner

Elithe McDonald

Robert Meghoo Wycliffe Brown Howard Ramsey
Carol Nadine Green Beverley Powell Donna Harris-Barnwell
Colin Douglas Michael McFarlane Georgette Masters-Minto
Shelly Dean Kelvin Salmon Ewart Henry
Myrna Henry-Bell Sheldon Ellis Charmaine Brown-Law
Cheryl Clarke-Roxborough Dian English Garnett Williams
Jacqueline Anglin-Dixon Janice Edwards Lisa Grant
Mercedes Moodie Marie Morgan Karlene Nedrick
Paulette Duncan Pheobe Whitelock Sharon Barnes
Vivette Gennis Donald McNaughton Gillian Lewis-Whylie
Jacqueline Atkinson Joy Dunkley Keith Lane
Peter Burlin Newton Lennon Carol Allen
Leroy Allison Keith Lyttle Gary Ramsaran
Allan Oliver Rosemarie McKenzie Jeanette Simmonds
Andrea Martin-Mitchell Kingsley Richards Cherita Reid
Donna Betancourt Gregory Young John Robotham

For submissions to the Alumni Gallery please email your photos and details to the following email addresses:

Graduating years 1985 to 2010 -

Graduating years 1955 to 1984 -

Other Alumni Event photos (Lyme, Fundraiser, etc.) -

Copyright 2010-2011.  St Jago Alumni All-Batch Reunion. All right reserved.
Designed by Telsys Media