Contact the Organizers Travel and Accommodation
eRegistration eRegistration
Follow the link to register online for the St Jago 270th reunion celebration!
Travel packages are available from a number of North American cities, Europe and the Caribbean. Details.
We have engaged the services of Travel Solutions Limited. Click for details
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
The FAQ page is updated frequently so please visit.

Volunteer and event marshals are needed for the weekend's activities.
Graduating Batches


Class of 1982


Therese Chambers

Yulit Gordon

Stephen Tavares

Sonia Farquharson-White Rudolph Allison Paul White
Oswald Boyd Nigel Fisher Keith Hylton
Jewel Morgan-Rokx Jennifer Harrison-Genus Charmaine Massias
Easton Garvey Jacinth Williams Shernette Wallace
Peter Wilson-Kelly Loet Duhaney-Nesbeth Andrea Phillips
Earl Case Vivia Clarke-Hudson Alicia Roberts
David Carley Dexter Thompson Gary Tucker
Judith Oliver Louis Grant Roger Walters
Cyanworth Morris Desmond Wiggan Simon Azan
Dalton Maxwell Peter Giscombe Odette King-Parague
David Fullwood Aggrey Palma Olive Subratie
Charmaine Hutchinson Deborah Lunan-Quarless George Baker
Sylvia Brissett Karen Dawkins Lenroy English
Karen Powell Lorna Bell-Stokes Marcelene Knott-Berry
Melody Cousley Michael Brown Michelle Walker-Bissick
Paul Walters Sarah McKella-Mighty Suzanne Sawyers
Terrence Turner Winston Steel Dane Scott
Dianne Williams-McLeod Donna Campbell Lavern Anderson
Garth McKenzie Warren Bailey Lorraine Graham-Tulloch
Wayne Thompson Andrea Paisley  

For submissions to the Alumni Gallery please email your photos and details to the following email addresses:

Graduating years 1985 to 2010 -

Graduating years 1955 to 1984 -

Other Alumni Event photos (Lyme, Fundraiser, etc.) -

Copyright 2010-2011.  St Jago Alumni All-Batch Reunion. All right reserved.
Designed by Telsys Media