Home Event Details Alumni Gallery Contact the Organizers Sunset Jamaica Grande Resorts
eRegistration eRegistration
Follow the link to register online for the St Jago 270th reunion celebration!
Travel packages are available from a number of North American cities, Europe and the Caribbean. Details.
We have engaged the services of Travel Solutions Limited. Click for details
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
The FAQ page is updated frequently so please visit.

Volunteer and event marshals are needed for the weekend's activities.
Graduating Batches


Class of 1984


Althea West-Myers

Bevon Francis

Jacqueline Pancho

Rohan Berry Carolyn Gunniss Chris Newton
Christopher Carless Everton Grant Garnet Ellis
Gregory Meghoo Howard Richards Hubert Smith
Huken Samuels Irvin Jones Joan Pennycooke
Juliet Goldsmith Manley Holness Nigel Blythe
Merrick Ellis Merrick Paige Michael Creary
Mike Taylor Mark Elliott Ian Cunningham
Janice O'Meally Janet Godfrey-Yee Garfield Lalah
Donahue Traill Claudia Goldson-Rae Ian Burke
Garfield Heron Alwyn Harriman Nadine Shelton-Bent
Roxanna Chambers-Woodson Claudine Douglas Garwaine Johnson
Jacqueline Maxwell Garfield Stoney Ricardo Rennalls
Lorna Bennett    

For submissions to the Alumni Gallery please email your photos and details to the following email addresses:

Graduating years 1985 to 2010 - antoinette.cole@stjagoalumni.com

Graduating years 1955 to 1984 - sandra.guy@stjagoalumni.com

Other Alumni Event photos (Lyme, Fundraiser, etc.) - photos@stjagoalumni.com

Copyright 2010-2011.  St Jago Alumni All-Batch Reunion. All right reserved.
Designed by Telsys Media