Contact the Organizers Travel and Accommodation
eRegistration eRegistration
Follow the link to register online for the St Jago 270th reunion celebration!
Travel packages are available from a number of North American cities, Europe and the Caribbean. Details.
We have engaged the services of Travel Solutions Limited. Click for details
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
The FAQ page is updated frequently so please visit.

Volunteer and event marshals are needed for the weekend's activities.
Graduating Batches


Class of 1986


Paul Coombs

Kenneth Holgate Claude Pike
Peter Oral Roberts Noel Hanson Pauline Chung-Pollack
Steve Palmer Michelle Gentles-Heurtelou Nadine Sorrell
Rudolph Wahrmann Althea Henderson Andrea Ellis-Francis
Angeleta Cutner Audrey McLean-Dickinson Devon Quarrie
Hal Bailey Michael Yee-Sing Shawnmarie Jackson
Patrice Williams-Gordon Warren Cunningham Marcia Gray
Shelita Billings Mark Clarke Michelle McCalla
Nadine Smith Pat Mitchell-Jackson Diane Thompson
Edward Fraser Colin Green Courtney Francis
Yvette Richards-Morajo Roy Simpson Sherman Calnek
Elizabeth Spence Bobet Bennett-Marshall Lascelles Bell
Shelita Billings Sadie Edwards Warren Cunningham
Sydney Johnson Diedre Codner-Campbell Gary Goodin
Cyrine Cargill    

For submissions to the Alumni Gallery please email your photos and details to the following email addresses:

Graduating years 1985 to 2010 -

Graduating years 1955 to 1984 -

Other Alumni Event photos (Lyme, Fundraiser, etc.) -

Copyright 2010-2011.  St Jago Alumni All-Batch Reunion. All right reserved.
Designed by Telsys Media