Contact the Organizers Travel and Accommodation
eRegistration eRegistration
Follow the link to register online for the St Jago 270th reunion celebration!
Travel packages are available from a number of North American cities, Europe and the Caribbean. Details.
We have engaged the services of Travel Solutions Limited. Click for details
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
The FAQ page is updated frequently so please visit.

Volunteer and event marshals are needed for the weekend's activities.
Graduating Batches


Class of 1997


Tashana Hastings

Marlon Henry

Charmaine Tyrell

Geoffrey Marshall Kashmain Wilson Phylesia Thomas
Omar Ebanks Mark Malavber Taneisha Johnson-Henry
Marshalie Crossgill Melody Sinclair Roberts Natallee Nembhard
Kemisha Jobson-Morgan Navadene Lawrence Marsha Johnson-Tuo
Malkia Jalaal Bramwell Lisa Palma-Darwood Leewan Burke
Keron Burrell Sherrene Gibson-Harris Shernette Cambridge
Sherice Burrell Shauwn Gracey Ricardo Redway
Raymore Smith Phillip Comrie Philbert Williams
Peta Gaye Burnett Velecia Graham Trevon Morris
Theo Andre Forrester Terese Thorpe Yee Tanya Mighty
Tanya Allen Tamara Lewis Tamara Barnes
Nathoya Smith Ian Frankson Jewel Mclean
Karen Stewartson Keruy Edwards Natalie Grant
Richard Campbell Syerica Thomas Marlon Cooper
Magabe Clarke    

For submissions to the Alumni Gallery please email your photos and details to the following email addresses:

Graduating years 2001 to 2013 - Dwayne Haynes

Graduating years 1990 to 2000 - Kemisha Morgan

Graduating years 1985 to 1989 - Antoinette "Shaggy" Cole

Graduating years 1955 to 1984 - Sandra Guy

Other Alumni Event photos (Lyme, Fundraiser, etc.) -

Copyright 2010-2011.  St Jago Alumni All-Batch Reunion. All right reserved.
Designed by Telsys Media