Contact the Organizers Travel and Accommodation
eRegistration eRegistration
Follow the link to register online for the St Jago 270th reunion celebration!
Travel packages are available from a number of North American cities, Europe and the Caribbean. Details.
We have engaged the services of Travel Solutions Limited. Click for details
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
The FAQ page is updated frequently so please visit.

Volunteer and event marshals are needed for the weekend's activities.
Graduating Batches


Class of 1978


Gregory Williams

Andrew Allen

Yvonne Davis

John Miller Winston Harris Sharon Peterson
Colin O'Sullivan Delreo Newman David Dawes
Claudia White Andrew Hunter Yulie Morgan
Leo McEwan Sharon Jackie Ellis Revlon Fennel
Ransford Evans Bertland Cameron Hubert Lawrence
Locksley Williams Georgia Evans Errol Eccles
Maurice Hall Michael Grant Jacqueline Johnson
John Clarke Charmaine Gary Jefferey Smith
Winston Morris Cherise Panchan-Owens Casien Anderson
Ralph Roberts Lorna Swaine-Abdullah Judith Whittaker

For submissions to the Alumni Gallery please email your photos and details to the following email addresses:

Graduating years 1985 to 2010 -

Graduating years 1955 to 1984 -

Other Alumni Event photos (Lyme, Fundraiser, etc.) -

Copyright 2010-2011.  St Jago Alumni All-Batch Reunion. All right reserved.
Designed by Telsys Media