Contact the Organizers Travel and Accommodation
eRegistration eRegistration
Follow the link to register online for the St Jago 270th reunion celebration!
Travel packages are available from a number of North American cities, Europe and the Caribbean. Details.
We have engaged the services of Travel Solutions Limited. Click for details
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
The FAQ page is updated frequently so please visit.

Volunteer and event marshals are needed for the weekend's activities.
Graduating Batches


Class of 1980


Sherine Masters

Almando Jones

Anthony Bailey

Sharon Gidden-Gill Sharon Maragh-Coley Laurence Maitland
Wayne James Sandy Chue-Alexander Paul Lawrence
Judy Grace-Hilton Karen Howard-DeSilva Lloyd Richards
Shane Brown Ricardo Wynter Janice Brightley-Hall
Donovan Hendricks Michael McCalla Michael McNaughton
Tee Rennalls Patrick Munroe Jacquie Henry-Sang
Althea Hall Alice Simmonds Karlene Stultz
Lois Grant Paul Lee Rudolph Briscoe
Janet Thompson-Hilliman Marcia McKoy Paul Scott
Richard Warner Rosemarie Denoes-Forbes Selbourne Harris
Andrew Whitehorn Annette Watt Colin Gayle
Donna Fuller-Fisher Georgia Rowe-Thompson Larquitin Johnson
Lincoln Smiley Rohan Kennedy Lorna Henry-Gordon
Austin Bailey Marline Bashkiharatee Sharon Ramsay-Clarke
Hajj Amal Douglas Paul Jennings Andre White-Thorpe
Paul Williams Jacqueline McLeod-White Mauveen Rennalls

For submissions to the Alumni Gallery please email your photos and details to the following email addresses:

Graduating years 1985 to 2010 -

Graduating years 1955 to 1984 -

Other Alumni Event photos (Lyme, Fundraiser, etc.) -

Copyright 2010-2011.  St Jago Alumni All-Batch Reunion. All right reserved.
Designed by Telsys Media