Contact the Organizers Travel and Accommodation
eRegistration eRegistration
Follow the link to register online for the St Jago 270th reunion celebration!
Travel packages are available from a number of North American cities, Europe and the Caribbean. Details.
We have engaged the services of Travel Solutions Limited. Click for details
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
The FAQ page is updated frequently so please visit.

Volunteer and event marshals are needed for the weekend's activities.
Graduating Batches


Class of 1985


Sean Buylding

Maxine Pusey-Allwood

Antoinette Cole-McFarlane

Angeria Dyer-Savory Therese Coley Denton Christie
Marvia Lawes Carolyn Dacosta Byron Johnson
Charmaine Hoilett-Crichlow Sandra Turgot-John Neil Armstrong
Jennifer Thomas Karen Jones-Anderson Herbert McPherson
Gilbert Williams Georgia Scott-Jackson Faith McFarlane
Denise Johnson-Farquharson Michelle Neil Zanzine Gabay
Vauna Coleman-Levers Wayne Ebanks Richard Sobaram
Suzette Thompson-McKenzie Karl Townsend Karen Patterson
Jacqueline Gray Grace Atkinson Allison Charue-Marsden
Carlene Arscott Gershom Johnson Cheryl Robinson-Pearson
Owen Shand Pauline Bell-Wilson Randolph Nelson
Rena Rose Calvin James Douglas Hayden
Justin Flynn Ricardo Dixon Rosemarie Fable-Randolph
Carole-Anne Yee-Sing Anthony Jarrett Ruth Heydon-Carmichael
Carol Anderson Carol Gray Kirk Rowe
Nicholas Azan Selwyn Folkes Veronica Taylor-Williams
Windel Wilson Alden Wilson Sharon Hoilett-Craig
Claudette Brown-Traill David Knight Neil Francis
Kemile Duncan-Webb Marcia Burke Marcia Robinson
Sheree Walker Natalie Sutherland Opal Wright
Paula Virgo-Hagley Philip Hibbert Phelecia McFarlane-Nembhard
Robert McLeod Flolet Lonely-Burnett Carol McNaughton-Henry
Claudia Swyer-Harris Suanne Morris Jewel Daubon-Xavier
Michael Simpson Arlene Betton Christine Graham
Courtney Shorter Marlon Richards Hopelyn Henry-Williams
Jomo Gray Judith Polack Kirk Goulbourne
Winston Peart Violet Johnson-Ashman Keith Risden
Mark Burton Juliet Douse Lawrence Henry
Roxann Williams-Lewin Sean Devon Blair Ian Burke
Charmaine Johnson    

For submissions to the Alumni Gallery please email your photos and details to the following email addresses:

Graduating years 1985 to 2010 -

Graduating years 1955 to 1984 -

Other Alumni Event photos (Lyme, Fundraiser, etc.) -

Copyright 2010-2011.  St Jago Alumni All-Batch Reunion. All right reserved.
Designed by Telsys Media